Hillside is part of the Wesleyan denomination in which leadership in a local churchconsists of two main groups:the staff,responsible for the day-to-day operations of the church, including implementing all the various ministries that take place; and, the board (called the LBA, Local Board of Administration) which is made up of elected individuals. 

Board Members

  • Dave Dixon (Chair)

  • Wyman Benjamin (Vice-Chair)

  • Sue Campbell

  • Beatrice Gallant
  • Brent Baxter
  • Jackie Barrett
  • Pam Sheeren
  • Tim Newell